Governance

Committee 2016-2017

President

Dr Donald Kerr, Special Collections Librarian, University of Otago
Email: donald.kerr@otago.ac.nz

Vice President

Mr Anthony Tedeschi, Curator Rare Books and Fine Printing at Alexander Turnbull Library / National Library of New Zealand
Email: anthony.tedeschi@gmail.com

Treasurer

Ms Janet McDonald, Rare Books Librarian, State Library Victoria
Email:bibsocanztreasurer@gmail.com

Secretary

Professor Bryan Coleborne
Email: bibsocanzsecretary@outlook.com

Council Members

A/Prof. John Arnold (Immediate Past President)
Email: john.arnold@monash.edu

Dr Shef Rogers (Editor)
Email: shef.rogers@otago.ac.nz

Dr David Large (Webmaster)
Email: david.large@otago.ac.nz

 

Ms Kathryn Parsons (New Zealand)
Email: kathrynparsons9@gmail.com

Dr Iain Sharp (New Zealand)
Email: iainsharp@hotmail.com

Ms Erin Fraser (Western Australia)
Email: erin.fraser@iinet.net.au

Dr Ray Choate (South Australia)
Email: ray.choate@adelaide.edu.au

Mr Ian Morrison (Tasmania)
Email: ian.morrison@education.tas.gov.au

Mr Dennis Bryans (Victoria)
Email: gpp@goldenpointpress.com.au

Professor Bryan Coleborne (ACT)
Email: bec86y@hotmail.com

Ms Margaret Dent (ACT)
Email: margaretdent@tpg.com.au

Ms Maggie Patton (New South Wales)
Email: mpatton@sl.nsw.gov.au

Professor Bill Krebs (Queensland)
Email: bkrebs@bond.edu.au

 

Website Managers

Dr David Large
Email: david.large@otago.ac.nz

BSANZ Committee Reports 2014 (.docx link)