Governance

Council 2017

President

Dr Donald Kerr, Special Collections Librarian, University of Otago
Email: donald.kerr@otago.ac.nz

Vice President

Professor Véronique Duché, School of Languages and Linguistics, University of Melbourne
Email: veronique.duche@unimelb.edu.au

Acting Treasurer

Dr Chris Tiffin, University of Queensland
Email: c.tiffin@uq.edu.au

Secretary

Professor Bryan Coleborne
Email: bibsocanzsecretary@outlook.com

Council Members

A/Prof. John Arnold (Immediate Past President)
Email: john.arnold@monash.edu

Dr Shef Rogers (Editor)
Email: shef.rogers@otago.ac.nz

Dr David Large (Webmaster)
Email: david.large@otago.ac.nz

Ms Kathryn Parsons (New Zealand)
Email: kathrynparsons9@gmail.com

Mr Anthony Tedeschi (New Zealand)
Email: anthony.tedeschi@gmail.com

Vacant (Western Australia)

Dr Ray Choate (South Australia)
Email: ray.choate@adelaide.edu.au

Mr Ian Morrison (Tasmania)
Email: ian.morrison@education.tas.gov.au

Dr Jocelyn Hargrave (Victoria)
Email: jocelyn.hargrave@monash.edu

Ms Margaret Dent (ACT)
Email: margaretdent@tpg.com.au

Dr Nicholas Sparks (New South Wales)
Email: nicholas.sparks@sydney.edu.au

Mr Simon Farley (Queensland)
Email: s.farley@library.uq.edu.au

 

Website Managers

Dr David Large
Email: david.large@otago.ac.nz

BSANZ Committee Reports 2014 (.docx link)